Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

The Book of Acts III - Martyrdom...To Daily Die

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 July 2010

The Book of Acts II - Inner Truthfulness...or Death

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 27 June 2010

The Book of Acts I - Faithful and Responsive

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 20 June 2010

Lessons from a Small Guru - Mother's Day 2010

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 9 May 2010

Fear IV: the religious leaders' fear

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 28 March 2010

Fear III: fear of death and failure

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 March 2010

Fear II: What does fear look like? Second Sunday in Lent 2010

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 28 February 2010

Fear I - First Sunday in Lent 2010

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 February 2010

Connecting with Communion

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 7 February 2010

Advent in Art 09: Ali Kitchen's Annunciation

Derek McCormack
Sunday, 20 December 2009

Pages