Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: advanced_help. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /home/cityside/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

The Trinity...

Stu McGregor
Sunday, 22 May 2016

Jesus is stripped of his garments

Christina Partridge
Sunday, 10 April 2016

Resurrection themes in Colin McCahon's paintings

Esther Graham
Sunday, 3 April 2016

Easter Sunday

Stu McGregor
Sunday, 27 March 2016

Simon of Cyrene Carried the Cross

Peter Lineham
Sunday, 6 March 2016

Advent in Art 14: Evelyn Keating

Evelyn Keating
Sunday, 30 November 2014

"Death and Heaven" Children's Space talk

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 7 September 2014

When good Bible reading goes bad - reading our sacred text ethically

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 24 August 2014

The Spirit in Uncertain Times

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 10 August 2014

Blessed are the pure in heart

Kirsten Malcolm
Sunday, 27 July 2014

Pages