Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

And now I see...

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 17 May 2009

Cityside - some values we hold

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 3 May 2009

What the study of other religions has done to my Christian faith

Derek Christensen
Sunday, 26 April 2009

Unless I See . . .

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 19 April 2009

Success/Failure - Palm Sunday 09

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 5 April 2009

Blessed are...2

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 15 March 2009

Blessed Are . . . 1

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 8 March 2009

The Last Judgement, and Other Acts of Love

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 22 February 2009

Nothing I Have is Truly Mine

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 15 February 2009

A Tale of Two Temples

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 1 February 2009

Pages