Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

Advent in Art 07: Nativity Scene, Madame Tussauds

Vernon Rive
Sunday, 23 December 2007

Advent in Art 07: The Star of Bethlehem

Helen Bayldon
Sunday, 16 December 2007

Advent in Art 07: Munch's Madonna

Lance Pearce
Sunday, 9 December 2007

Advent in Art 07: Virgin Annunciate

Sandra Atkins
Sunday, 2 December 2007

Marriage, Divorce, God and the Church

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 November 2007

The Love Triangle

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 9 September 2007

Wiremu Tamihana

Andre de Groot
Sunday, 19 August 2007

Building Jerusalem

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 12 August 2007

The Good Fruit

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 22 July 2007

Slavery - or, how not to read the Bible

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 8 July 2007

Pages