Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

I saw the Lord - epiphany and vocation

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 February 2007

The Tree of Cityside Practices

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 28 January 2007

Advent in Art 06: Love as Strong as a Boat, as Heavy as an Oar

Sarah O'Brien
Sunday, 17 December 2006

Advent in Art 06: Icon of Madonna and Child with Saints

Alan Rodgers-Smith
Sunday, 10 December 2006

Advent in Art 06: Annunciation

Isa Rive
Sunday, 3 December 2006

Enough is Enough

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 22 October 2006

Life out of death, light in our darkness

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 8 October 2006

The Progression of God?

Vernon Curnock
Sunday, 17 September 2006

Jesus who lives now

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 10 September 2006

Jesus who died and rose

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 3 September 2006

Pages