Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

Jesus who lived

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 20 August 2006

Jesus who was born

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 13 August 2006

Finding our Vocation

Derek Christensen
Sunday, 23 July 2006

Practising our Faith 4

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 16 July 2006

Practising Our Faith 3

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 9 July 2006

Practising Our Faith 2

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 18 June 2006

Practising Our Faith 1

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 June 2006

What must I do to be saved?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 May 2006

To Die For

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 16 April 2006

Clay

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 19 March 2006

Pages