Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: advanced_help. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /home/cityside/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

Advent in Art 2011: Andrew Rockell, Tahrir

Andrew Rockell
Sunday, 11 December 2011

Advent in Art 11: The Road to Bethlehem

Nicola McMeikan
Sunday, 4 December 2011

Tricky Jesus 8 - Wailing and Gnashing of Teeth

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 20 November 2011

Tricky Jesus 7 - Speechless and Not Recognised

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 13 November 2011

Tricky Jesus 6 - Do Nothing

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 16 October 2011

Tricky Jesus 5 - Pestering Prayer

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 9 October 2011

Tricky Jesus 4 - God is not fair

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 25 September 2011

Tricky Jesus 3 - Everything Belongs

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 18 September 2011

Tricky Jesus 2 - Why Parables?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 September 2011

Tricky Jesus 1 - Turn the other cheek

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 August 2011

Pages