Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

Upper Room Questions

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 24 July 2011

Can these dry bones live?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 10 July 2011

Looking Along the Beam: The Pentecost

Derek McCormack
Sunday, 19 June 2011

The Epic of Evolution - Part II

Murray Sheard
Sunday, 22 May 2011

The Epic of Evolution - Part I

Murray Sheard
Sunday, 15 May 2011

Easter Sunday Sermon (2011)

Nigel Smith
Sunday, 24 April 2011

Good Friday Sermon (2011)

Nigel Smith
Friday, 22 April 2011

Christ Tempted in the Wilderness

Derek McCormack
Sunday, 17 April 2011

Advent in Art 10 : 'Choice or Chosen' by Andrew Dallaston & Karen Plimmer

Andrew Dallaston
Sunday, 12 December 2010

Advent in Art 10 : 'Cosmic Christ' by Sarah James

Murray Sheard
Sunday, 5 December 2010

Pages