Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

Early leave-ing thoughts - where are we at?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 November 2010

The Book of Acts VI - Passion versus Longing

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 14 November 2010

Redemption 2 - saying 'yes' to the Christ path

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 17 October 2010

Redemption 1 - God as Artist

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 10 October 2010

A Personal Journey

Fr. Tim Mansfield
Sunday, 19 September 2010

Love Thy Neighbour - Yeah Right

Sarah Watt
Sunday, 22 August 2010

The Book of Acts IV - Consumer Spirituality

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 18 July 2010

The Book of Acts III - Martyrdom...To Daily Die

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 11 July 2010

The Book of Acts II - Inner Truthfulness...or Death

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 27 June 2010

The Book of Acts I - Faithful and Responsive

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 20 June 2010

Pages