Sermons, Talks and Presentations

A collection of writings produced by Citysiders. These include Sermons, Sermonatas, Seminars, Art Presentations, Essays and Articles.

What is a Christian?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 15 November 2009

Creation in Christ

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 25 October 2009

Healing - still the ministry of the church?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 4 October 2009

God's Children

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 23 August 2009

Prayer of St. Francis - A Meditation

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 9 August 2009

The Bible - why would you?

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 19 July 2009

There Will Be No More Sea

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 12 July 2009

The face of a child, the face of God

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 28 June 2009

Going the Extra Mile

Brenda Rockell
Sunday, 21 June 2009

Kenosis Economy

Brenda Rockell
Tuesday, 16 June 2009

Pages